YOUR KRAUSE K + K TEAM

Get in touch with us

Standort-Icon-Krause

ADRESS

Beuler Höhe 32-34
45525 Hattingen

Telefon-Icon-Krause

PHONE

+49 (0) 2324 5607-0

Fax-Icon-Krause

FAX

+49 (0) 2324 560756

Your contact persons from our departments

SALES

General contact details:

Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-0
sales@krause-kundk.de

Kay Musolff

Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-22
k.musolff@krause-kundk.de

Jörg Schumacher

Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-12
j.schumacher@krause-kundk.de

PURCHASING

General contact details:

Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-45
einkauf@krause-kundk.de

Armin Heine

Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-45
a.heine@krause-kundk.de

René Krause

Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-45
r.krause@krause-kundk.de

ACCOUNTING / HUMAN RESOURCES

General contact details:

Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-35
fibu@krause-kundk.de

Sabrina Krause-Treibel

Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-35
s.krause@krause-kundk.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Michael Krause

Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-33
m.krause@krause-kundk.de