Your direct contact to us

Krause K + K GmbH
Armaturenfabrik
Beuler Hoehe 32-34
45525 Hattingen
Germany

Phone:    +49 (0) 2324 5607-0
Fax:        +49 (0) 2324 560756
E-Mail:    info@krause-kundk.de

Monday to Thursday 7.30 am to 4.15 pm
and Friday 7.30 am to 3.00 pm

Krause_K_K_GmbH_Armaturenfabrik

You have a question? Send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Company name

Your name

Your e-mail address (mandatory field)

Subject (mandatory field)

Your message

I agree, that any obtained personal data will be stored electronically. This permission can be withdrawn at any time by contacting Krause K + K GmbH Armaturenfabrik. Further information ist contained in the privacy policy. A copy of your message will be sent to your e-mail address.

Our department contact details

Sales

Sales@krause-kundk.de

Kay Musolff
Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-22
K.Musolff@krause-kundk.de

Jörg Schumacher
Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-12
J.Schumacher@krause-kundk.de

Purchasing

Einkauf@krause-kundk.de

Armin Heine
Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-45
A.Heine@krause-kundk.de

Managing Director

Michael Krause
Phone: +49 (0) 2324 5607-33
M.Krause@krause-kundk.de